Very Tasty!
17th October 2023

I Provide this as part of a holiday let welcome pack , the guest always eat it all and comment on the taste in the review book.

Fishleighson
Very Tasty
17th October 2023

I Provide this as part of a holiday let welcome pack , the guest always eat it all and comment on the taste in the review book.

Fishleighson
Very Tasty!
17th October 2023

I Provide this as part of a holiday let welcome pack , the guest always eat it all and comment on the taste in the review book.

Fishleighson
A1 delivery service as usual
16th October 2023

As I live alone I order annually preserves and chutneys.

Spindleymarjorie
Excellent?
15th October 2023

Lovely I could eat eat it out of jar

Mavisolly
Excellent
15th October 2023

My husband likes it on his toast.

Mavisolly
Excellent
15th October 2023

All the products are excellent.it arrived very quickly and was well packed.

Mavisolly
Top Notch
12th October 2023

fast and efficient

Laurcox
Delicious
12th October 2023

The best chutney on the planet!!

Laurcox
Cannot fault it
12th October 2023

First time we have tried it .Will buy it again.

Mavisolly
It came on time and was well packed.
12th October 2023

The service is always excellent, and would thoroughly recommend it

Mavisolly
Excellent
12th October 2023

Best we have tasted

Mavisolly
We love it
12th October 2023

Very tasty

Mavisolly
Lovely curd
09th October 2023

So tasty and sharp with lemon

Liz.hallen6
Like mother made !
09th October 2023

3 citrus fruit marmalade- like my mother used to make brilliant and tasty

Liz.hallen6
Very tasty
09th October 2023

Superb jam

Liz.hallen6
Tasty, very very tasty
09th October 2023

I love this dressing - was served on salad while on holiday in Bude Cornwall managed to buy a bottle and ordered MORE !!!

Liz.hallen6
Brilliant service
09th October 2023

Easy to use website, ordered and arrived fast and packed so well l would “dare”any item too move Excellent service all round 😊

Liz.hallen6
Simply the best
09th October 2023

This item was part of the second order which I`ve now placed with Hoggs Bottom; I have purchased different Marmalades,Curds and Pickles and cannot fault any product.

Johnrobertstenner
Tomato and Caramelised Onion Chutney
05th October 2023

Best chutney ever, honest!!

Rafoskett
Spicy Tomato and Caramelised Onion
05th October 2023

Best chutney ever!!

Rafoskett
Definitely the best jam I ever tasted.
01st October 2023

We absolutely love it, will be ordering again soon.

Pat.cooper44
Great
30th September 2023

Good & quick

Cathyolive
Tasty!
30th September 2023

A lovely spicy chutney - very good with curry 😋

Cathyolive
Delicious
28th September 2023

We had the dressing on a salad in Boscastle on holiday & loved it so much we took a bottle home, that didn't last long as we had it all the time! So bought some more!! Gorgeous stuff!

Leighnualarobinson
As above
24th September 2023

Basta! (enough now)

Annabenedetto
The best of the three
24th September 2023

Yum yum

Annabenedetto
Reviews